TBGBL Talk Version 4.0

An Even Newer Forum for all Things TBGBL....

You are not connected. Please login or register

The List of Blue Chippers retained or promoted

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

The following players were either promoted or kept by their teams and are not eligible for the Blue Chipper draft.

Clint Frazier
Franklin Barreto
Manuel Margot
Gleyber Torres
Brendan Rogers
Francis Martes
Yoan Moncada
Ozzie Albies
Shohei Otani
Hunter Renfroe
Ahmed Rosario
JP Crawford
Bradley Zimmer
Victor Robles
Brent Honeywell
Lewis Brinson
Rafael Devers
Eloy Jimenez

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum